Brandy Releases First New Album In Eight Years

Brandy released her first album in eight years last Friday.
B7, the singer-songwriter’s seventh album, came out via her record label Brand Nu and eOne Urban.

B7 features Chance The Rapper, Daniel Caesar, and her daughter Sy-rai.

In an interview with Rolling Stone, Brandy said she started the process for the album about three years ago.

“I put everything I could into this project. It was so freeing for me, because I did get a chance to really dig in and write from my heart of hearts,” she said.

Brandy added, “I was able to really get a lot of things off of my chest, really use music as a way to escape and heal.”

B7 Tracklist

1. Saving All My Love
2. Unconditional Oceans
3. Rather Be
4. All My Life, Pt. 1
5. Lucid Dreams
6. Borderline
7. No Tomorrow
8. Say Something
9. All My Life, Pt. 2
10. I Am More
11. High Heels ft. Syrai
12. Baby mama ft. Chance The Rapper
13. All My Life, Pt. 3
14. Love Again ft. Daniel Caesar
15. Bye BiPolar

(Photo: Kat Morgan)

Source: Read Full Article